CUCSE Faculty

NAME PHONE E-Mail SPECIALIZATION
PROFESSORS
Subhansu Bandhyopadhyay subhanshu@ieee.org Algorithms, Compiler
Devadatta Sinha devadatta.sinha@gmail.com Parallel Computing, Software Engineering, Distributed Systems
Samar Sensarma sssarma2001@yahoo.com Algorithms, Quantum Computing, Computer Architecture and Organization
Samir Kr. Bandhyopadhyay skb1@vsnl.net Image processing, Software Engineering
 ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Banani Saha bsaha_29@yahoo.com Data Mining, System Programming
S.K. Setua sksetua@gmail.com Distributed Computing, Network Security
Rajat Kr. Pal pal.rajatk@gmail.com VLSI Design, Graph Algorithms
Sefali Bose sbcomp@caluniv.ac.in VLSI Design, OOP
Nabendu Chaki nabendu@ieee.org Software Engineering, Distributed Computing, Bio Informatics
K.N. Dey kndey55@gmail.com Soft Computing, Artificial Intelligence
Rajib Das rajib.das.k@gmail.com Networking
Sankhayan Choudhury sankhayan@gmail.com Computer Networking, Distributed Computing, Bio Informatics
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Pritha Banerjee prithab@rediffmail.com  VLSI Design
Sunirmal Khatua enggnimu_ju@yahoo.com  Mobile Communication