University of Calcutta

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Faculty Members

Sl. No. Name Designation Email Guest Faculty
1 Dr. Banani Saha Associate Professor No
2 Dr. Nabendu Chaki Professor No
3 Dr. Pritha Banerjee Assistant Professor No
4 Dr. Rajat Kumar Pal Professor No
5 Dr. Rajib Kumar Das Associate Professor No
6 Dr. Sanjit Kumar Setua Professor No
7 Dr. Sankhayan Choudhury Professor No
8 Dr. Sunirmal Khatua Assistant Professor No
Developped and supported by Ashis Kumar Samanta, Database Administrator © 2021. All the rights are reserved by the Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Calcutta.